GW Staff Photo on Learning Stairs

Staff

The Grant Wood Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 359-8277 | Fax: (563) 359-5254

PRINCIPAL

JohnCAIN.jpg

John Cain

masters_icon.jpg Ed.S.
Principal
jcain@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

AngieNIELSEN.jpg

Angie Nielsen

Secretary A
anielsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Lavelle

Secretary B
jlavelle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

MirandaMADESIAN.jpg

Miranda Madesian

Teacher
mmadesian@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KathyWiklund.jpg

kATHY wIKLUND

Teacher
kwiklund@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

AngelaLATHAM.jpg

Angie Latham

Teacher KDG2
alatham@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JordanKNOLL.jpg

Jordan KNOLL

Teacher KDG3
jknoll@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CarlaPORTH.jpg

Carla Porth

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher KDG1
cporth@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

DanaNICHOLS.jpg

Dana Nichols

Teacher
dnichols@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CarolOSBORNE.jpg

Carol Osborne

Teacher
cosborne@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

JoannaWACHAL.jpg

Joanna Wachal

Teacher
jwachal@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

LisaBALD.jpg

Lisa Bald

masters_icon.jpgMA
Teacher

lbald@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HeatherMCCOY.jpg

Heather McCoy

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher
hmccoy@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HilaryMOSIER.jpg

Hillary Mosier

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher
hmosier@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

PallaviDADHWAL.jpg

Pallavi Dadhwal

Teacher
pdadhwal@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

AshleyLAGROW.jpg

Ashley LaGrow

masters_icon.jpg MS
Teacher
alagrow@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CheyenneMORTON.jpg

Cheyenne Morton

Teacher
cmorton@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

TishaCLARK-Smith.jpg

Tisha Clark-Smith

masters_icon.jpgMA
Teacher
tclark@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ErinFLYNN.jpg

Erin Flynn

masters_icon.jpg MA
Teacher
eflynn@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BethWALLER.jpg

Beth Waller

Teacher
bwaller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

MeganDANIELS.jpg

Megan Daniels

Teacher
mdaniels@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ColleenMATOS.jpg

Colleen Matos

Teacher
cmatos@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

BrendaFARNSWORTH.jpg

Brenda Farnsworth

MA
Ext. 4604
bfarnsworth@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

COUNSELOR

EGYPT.jpg

Egypt

Therapy Dog
Website

RANGER.jpg

Ranger

Therapy Dog

CUSTODIANS

TinaDONATSCH.jpg

Tina Donatsch

Custodian
tdonatsch@bettenodrf.k12.ia.us

BryanKeller.jpg

Bryan Keller

Custodian
bkeller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

CheyanneMCCANN.jpg

CheyAnne McCann

MEA

cmccann@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ESL (English as a Second Language)

MicheleTABARES.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
ESL
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

HannahDILLON.jpg

Hannah Dillon

M.A./M.B.A. MA
Instructional Coach
hdillon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER

AmandaHUSS.jpg

Amanda Huss

masters_icon.jpgMA
Teacher/Librarian
ahuss@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

GraceilaBurroughs.png

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CALDERON-SARA.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@betendorf.k12.ia.us

StephanieBRIGGS.jpg

STEPHANIE BRIGGS

Vocal Music
sbriggs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

NURSE Health Services Website

CarolHARRIS Leingang.jpg

Carol Harris Leingang

masters_icon.jpg MSN
charris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

MiryamAndrews-Ohlman.jpg

PARAEDUCATORS

GlendaALLISON-Glaser.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us