Staff

The Grant Wood Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Phone: (563) 359-8277 | Fax: (563) 359-5254

PRINCIPAL

JillBresnan.jpg

Jillian bresnan

masters_icon.jpg MA
Principal
jbresnan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

AngieNIELSEN.jpg

Angie Nielsen

Secretary A
anielsen@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MichelleLemoine.jpg

Michelle LeMoine

Secretary B
mlemoine@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

PRESCHOOL

KINDERGARTEN

JordanKnoll.jpg

Jordan KNOLL

KDG3
jknoll@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

CarlaPorth.jpg

Carla Porth

masters_icon.jpg MA
KDG1
cporth@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

2nd GRADE

3rd GRADE

HannahDillon.jpg

4th GRADE

TishaCLARK-Smith.jpg

Tisha Clark-Smith

masters_icon.jpgMA
tclark@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

ART

Beyond the Bell

DelaneyAustad.jpg

Delaney Austad

Youth Mentor
daustad@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

computer technician

CrystalEaton.jpg

Crystal Eaton-Miller

ceatonmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us


COUNSELOR

RANGER.jpg

Ranger

Therapy Dog

CUSTODIANS

TinaDonatsch.jpg

Tina Donatsch

Custodian
tdonatsch@bettenodrf.k12.ia.us

ChrisHenson.jpg

Christopher Henson

chenson@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

ESL (English as a Second Language)

MicheleTABARES.jpg

Michele Tabares

masters_icon.jpg MA
ESL
mtabares@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

HeatherHiatt.jpg

Heather Hiatt

Ext. 4446
hhiatt@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER

AmandaHuss.jpg

Amanda Huss

masters_icon.jpgMA
Teacher/Librarian
ahuss@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

GraceilaBurroughs.png

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

StephanieBriggs.jpg

STEPHANIE BRIGGS

Vocal Music
sbriggs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Website

NURSE Health Services Website

CarolHarris-Leingang.jpg

Carol Harris Leingang

masters_icon.jpg MSN
charris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PARAEDUCATORS

GlendaAllison-Glaser.jpg

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us